Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 7:00am-5:00pm (PST)

Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED

***Closed on Holidays***

Volcom US Closed Holiday

  • Monday,Jan 1 – New Year’s Holiday
  • Monday,Jan 15- MLK Day
  • Monday,Feb 19- Presidents Day
  • Monday,May 28 – Memorial Day
  • Wednesday,Jul 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday,Sept 3 - Labor Day
  • Thursday,Nov 22- Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday,Nov 23 – Day after Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday,Dec 25 - Christmas Day
  • Wednesday,Dec 26 – Day after Christmas Holiday

Volcom CA Closed Holidays

  • Monday, January 1, New Year's Holiday
  • Monday, February 12, Family Day
  • Friday, March 30, Good Friday
  • Monday, May 21, Victoria Day
  • Monday, July 2, Canada Day
  • Monday, August 6, Civic Holiday
  • Monday, September 3, Labour Day
  • Monday, October 8, Thanksgiving Day
  • Sunday, November 11, Remembrance Day
  • Tuesday, December 25, Christmas Holiday
  • Wednesday, December 26, Day After Christmas Holiday